Editor

Chief Executive Officer
Ruly (Ruly@cafe-oak.net)

Editor
Wawan (Wawan@cafe-oak.net)
Vina (Vina@cafe-oak.net)

Kontributor
Suhartini (Suhartini@cafe-oak.net)
lolita (lita@cafe-oak.net)
Adi Wijaya (Adi@cafe-oak.net)
Doni (Doni@cafe-oak.net)